Executive Board Members

GREATER CINCINNATI WOMEN’S GOLF ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2023


Holly Jones
President
president@gcwga.org

Patty Bracken
Tournament Chair
tournaments@gcwga.org

Kathy Davis
Spring Team Chair
springteam@gcwga.org

Ginger Lippmeier-Suarez
Treasurer
treasurer@gcwga.org

Vicki Felver
Fall Team Chair
fallteam@gcwga.org

Toni Mathevy
Publicity Chair
publicity@gcwga.org
Robin Smith
Secretary
secretary@gcwga.org
Maria McLaughlin
Asst. Tournament Chair
assistanttournament@gcwga.org

Carol Moore
IT Consultant/LRP
itconsultant@gcwga.org
Long Range Planning