Executive Board Members

GREATER CINCINNATI WOMEN’S GOLF ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2022


Trisha Reperowitz
President
president@gcwga.org

Holly Jones
Tournament Chair
tournaments@gcwga.org

Vicki Felver
Spring Team Chair
springteam@gcwga.org

Ginger Lippmeier-Suarez
Treasurer
treasurer@gcwga.org
      fallteam@gcwga.org
Dori Cambruzzi
Fall Team Chair
fallteam@gcwga.org

Toni Mathevy
Publicity Chair
publicity@gcwga.org

Kathy Brockman
Secretary
secretary@gcwga.org

Patty Bracken
Asst. Tournament Chair
assistanttournament@gcwga.org


Carol Moore
IT Consultant/LRP
itconsultant@gcwga.org

Sue Brainer
Long Range Planning