2021 Fall Team Schedules

Fall Team 2021 Schedule

DIVISION I
Fri. Aug. 27 at Clovernook Rain Date: Thurs. Sept 2
Wed. Sept. 8 at Ivy Hills Rain Date: Wed. Sept. 15
Fri. Sept. 17 at TPC Rain Date: Tues. Sept. 21
Thur. Sept. 23 at Maketewah Rain Date: Thurs. Sept. 30
Fri. Oct. 1 at Hamilton Elks Rain Date: Thur. Oct. 7
(Wetherington does not host and must host in 2022)

DIVISION II
Thu. Aug. 26 at Hyde Park Rain Date: Thurs. Sept. 2
Fri. Sept. 10 at Oasis Rain Date: Thurs. Sept. 16
Fri. Sept. 17 at Cincinnati CC Rain Date: Thurs. Sept. 23
Fri. Sept. 24 at Miami View CC Rain Date: Thurs. Sept. 30
Fri. Oct. 1 at Camargo Rain Date: Tues. Oct 5
(Kenwood does not host and must host in 2022)

DIVISION III
Fri. Aug. 27 at Western Hills Rain Date: Thurs. Sept. 2
Thurs. Sept. 9 at Heritage Rain Date: Thurs. Sept. 16
Thurs. Sept. 16 at Summit Hills Rain Date: Weds. Sept 22
Fri. Sept. 24 at Coldstream Rain Date: Weds. Sept 29
Thur. Sept. 30 at Triple Crown Rain Date: Wed. Oct. 6
(Stillmeadow does not host and must host in 2022)

DIVISION IV
Fri. Aug. 27 at Losantiville Rain Date: Wed. Sept. 1
Thur. Sept. 9 at Ft. Mitchell Rain Date: Tues. Sept. 14
Wed. Sept. 15 at Four Bridges Rain Date: Weds. Sept 22
Fri. Sept. 24 at O’Bannon Rain Date: Wed. Sept. 29
Fri. Oct. 1 at Terrace Park Rain Date: Wed. October 6
(Wyoming does not host and must host in 2022)