Executive Board Members

GREATER CINCINNATI WOMEN’S GOLF ASSOCIATION
BOARD MEMBERS 2017

Tracy Capuano

President

president@gcwga.org

melanie-stewart

Melanie Stewart

Publicity Chair

publicity@gcwga.org

deb-altman

Deb Altman

Treasurer

treasurer@gcwga.org

renee-obial

Renee Obial

Spring Team Chair

springteam@gcwga.org

 

Margie Paulsen

Fall Team Chair

fallteam@gcwga.org

sue-detzel

Sue Detzel

Tournament Chair

tournaments@gcwga.org

Beth Gianetti

Assist Tournament Chair

assistanttournament@gcwga.org

Eve Enders

Secretary

secretary@gcwga.org

Carol Moore

IT Consultant

itconsultant@gcwga.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email