Executive Board Members

GREATER CINCINNATI WOMEN’S GOLF ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2018

renee-obial

Renee Obial
President
president@gcwga.org

melanie-stewart

Melanie Stewart
Publicity Chair
publicity@gcwga.org

sue-detzel

Sue Detzel
Vice President
vicepresident@gcwga.org

Lori Roberts
Treasurer
treasurer@gcwga.org

Margie Paulsen
Fall Team Chair
fallteam@gcwga.org

Connie Seeskin
Secretary
secretary@gcwga.org

Sue Brainer
Tournament Chair
tournaments@gcwga.org

Patti Horne
Assistant Tournament Chair
assistanttournament@gcwga.org

Carol Moore
IT Consultant
itconsultant@gcwga.org

Trisha Reperowitz
Spring Team Chair
springteam@gcwga.org