Executive Board Members

GREATER CINCINNATI WOMEN’S GOLF ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2021
 

 


Sue Brainer
President
president@gcwga.org

Kathy Brockman
Tournament Chair
tournaments@gcwga.org

Patti Horne
Spring Team Chair
springteam@gcwga.org

Lori Roberts
Treasurer
treasurer@gcwga.org
      fallteam@gcwga.org
Dori Cambruzzi
Fall Team Chair
fallteam@gcwga.org

Connie Seeskin
Publicity Chair
publicity@gcwga.org

Trisha Reperowitz
Secretary
secretary@gcwga.org

Holly Jones
Asst Tournament Chair
assistanttournament@gcwga.org

Carol Moore
IT Consultant/LRP
itconsultant@gcwga.org